book cover of Hell Hath No Fury

Hell Hath No Fury

(The sixth book in the Jess Williams Western series)
A novel by

HELL HATH NO FURY is the sixth in the series of western novels based on the character Jess Williams. In book six, Jess Williams finds out that the only woman he had ever gotten close to has been raped, beaten and murdered by two men. In a rage of fury, he sets out to hunt down the two men responsible.

As he does, fate comes into play when Jess meets up with a woman by the name of Annie McCracken, who happened to have been raped by the same two men that Jess is tracking down. Jess is in for one wild ride when he agrees to let Annie McCracken ride with him and find the two men that the both of them are hunting. Jess has never had a woman for a partner and Annie proves to be more than a handful. The wild and sometimes funny banter that takes place between Jess and Annie will keep you turning the pages, but make no mistake, this is yet another action-packed western with lots of lead flying and lots of men dying at the skillful hands of Jess Williams.

Genre: Western

Used availability for Robert J Thomas's Hell Hath No Fury

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: HELL HATH NO FURY: Sixth in a Series of Jess Williams Westerns (A Jess Williams Western Book 6)
Author(s): Robert J Thomas
Publisher: R & T Enterprise Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU