book cover of The Notorious Four

The Notorious Four

(Book 97 in the Jess Williams Western series)
A novel by

After leaving Templeton, Texas, and John Bodine, Jess begins his hunt for Ricky Jewel. The hunt takes him to the town of Belding, Texas. After dealing with Jewel, he takes his body to the town of Salisbury, Texas, to turn in for the bounty.

The town marshal of Salisbury, Vic Vinton, hands Jess two wanted posters on two of the men who have been dubbed, the Notorious Four, by the Northwest Mounted Police in Canada. After seeing the list of horrific crimes the four have committed, and knowing that they’ve fled across the border into the states, Jess is determined to hunt them all down and make them pay.

Two things stand in his way. The long enduring hunt for the Notorious Four, and the many enemies Jess has made over the years. Jess, however, is not one to let that get in his way as he mows down his enemies in his hunt for the Notorious Four.

Genre: Western

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Robert J Thomas's The Notorious Four

Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: THE NOTORIOUS FOUR: Ninety-Seventh in a Series of Jess Williams Westerns (A Jess Williams Western Book 97)
Author(s): Robert J Thomas
Publisher: R & T Enterprise Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU