book cover of Appalachian Serenade
Added by 1 of our members

Appalachian Serenade

(A book in the Appalachian Blessings series)
A Novella by

Delilah Morrissey has always wanted to be a mother, but when she becomes a young widow, that dream now seems farther away than ever. Unable to continue to live alone in Chicago, her only option is to accept her sister's offer to move in with her family back in West Virginia. Will Delilah have the faith to pursue a new dream--even if it means giving up the old?

In this charming novella, debut novelist Sarah Loudin Thomas introduces readers to Wise, West Virginia--a small town nestled in an Appalachian valley where the everyday miracles of life and faith play out in stories of healing, hope, and love.

Includes an excerpt of Miracle in a Dry Season, the first full-length novel in the Appalachian Blessings series--a book New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber called, "Wonderful, simply wonderful."

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Forever Hidden
(Treasures of Nome, book 1)
Tracie Peterson and Kimberley Woodhouse

Used availability for Sarah Loudin Thomas's Appalachian Serenade

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Appalachian Serenade (Appalachian Blessings): A Novella
Author(s): Sarah Loudin Thomas
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU