book cover of The Hydrocephalic Ward

The Hydrocephalic Ward

A collection of poems by

The Hydrocephalic Ward by Steve Rasnic Tem collects fifty new and previously published poems. Introduction by Steve Rasnic Tem. Poems included are "Snapping Turtles," "Nightcrawlers," "When You Think of Them," "Skin," "Time Machines," "Directions for Killing the Automated House," "The Dreaming Machine Dreams of its Creators," "Poe's Grave," "Werewolf, Manhattan," and forty other poems.

Used availability for Steve Rasnic Tem's The Hydrocephalic Ward

Paperback Editions

November 2003 : USA Paperback

Title: The Hydrocephalic Ward
Author(s): Steve Rasnic Tem
ISBN: 1-888993-36-7 / 978-1-888993-36-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dark Regions
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK