book cover of Cowboy Up

Cowboy Up

(The first book in the Cowboy Up series)
An omnibus of novels by

Six men as tough as the west...Six women who know how to Cowboy Up. A book bundle featuring some of the hottest Western authors around. Each story is unique. The bundle goes from sweet to sizzling with a story sure to please every fan of Western Romances. Always, Cowboy by Allison Merritt The past is better left behind, unless it offers a brighter future. A Cowboy's Heart by Leslie Garcia Teenage lovers torn apart by betrayal. Have seventeen years changed everything - or nothing? The Heartsong Cowboy by Melissa Keir Can two people, one horse and the power of love cure a little girl? Cowboy Trouble by Autumn Piper She's decided to make some bad choices this weekend. Chasing a Cowboy by Sara Walter Ellwood He's running from heartbreak. She's chasing after love... Their hearts will never be the same. Cowboy Bred, Cowboy Born by D'Ann Lindun Freedom or family? Only love can make the choice.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Vickie Taylor's Cowboy Up

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Cowboy Up (Volume 1)
Author(s): Allison Merritt, Leslie Garcia, Melissa Keir, Autumn Piper, Sara Walter Ellwood, D'Ann Lindun
ISBN: 1-5075-7363-4 / 978-1-5075-7363-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU