1 follower
2 books added

W T Tyler

W.T. Tyler lives in Virginia, not far from Washington, D.C. He is the author of The Man Who Lost the War, The Ants of God, Rogue's March, The Shadow Cabinet, The Lion and the Jackal, and Last Train from Berlin.
   Man Who Lost the War (1980)
   The Ants of God (1981)
   Rogue's March (1982)
   The Shadow Cabinet (1984)
   The Lion and the Jackal (1988)
   Last Train from Berlin (1994)
   The Consul's Wife (1998)
   The Ants of Gods (2014)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors