book cover of The Chanel Series Books 1-3

The Chanel Series Books 1-3

(A book in the Chanel series)
An omnibus of novels by


The FIRST THREE NOVELS in the Best-Selling Series that readers are describing as "The New Stephanie Plum."


Winner of the 2014 Next Generation Indie Book Awards - Ebook Fiction Category
Winner of the 2014 National Indie Excellence Awards - Humor Category

Faced with the unattractive options of an affair with her boss's husband or the unknown, Chanel Smith chooses the unknown and unwittingly traps herself into joining the New South Wales' Police Force. More interested in fashion than felony, Chanel staggers through training and finds herself posted to the forces most notorious crime hot spot, King's Cross, where she becomes entangled in a case of the worst kind - a serial killer targeting young women.

As she is drawn further into the seedy underworld in her attempt to unravel the truth, Chanel makes new friends, new enemies and draws the attention of the killer. Can she solve the case in time, or will she become the killer's next victim?

GOONS 'N' ROSES (Book Two)

Finalist in the 2015 National Indie Excellence Awards - Humor

It's been 3 months since Chanel's world fell apart and now she's ready for a vacation. Unfortunately, her all-expenses-paid trip to Las Vegas is not turning out as she had hoped. Within hours of arriving, her mum, Lorraine, is kidnapped. Then Trent, her boss and Lorraine's boyfriend, disappears; but not before he imparts information about an Interpol investigation into missing girls in Las Vegas.

When Chanel hooks up with local bad boy, the seriously sexy Billy, in a bid to get information, things only start to get worse. As she and Martine search for answers they are thwarted by obstacles and pursued by ruthless killers.

Who really kidnapped Lorraine? What happened to the missing girls? Can the delicious Billy be trusted? These are all questions that she needs to find the answers to, before the answers find her.

TESS'S TALE (Book Three)

It's been twenty-five years since that hellish night. Twenty-five years of living in denial, and Tess still doesn't want to think about it. But now her daughter, Chanel, is insisting that she spill the beans.

So Tess must cast her mind back to a life of passion and betrayal, to a time of violence and death, and she must face her past to tell us... what really happened to Lou the Brain.

SAVE 35% when you buy this eBook Box Set Edition, and enjoy over 750 pages of laugh-out-loud chick lit.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

While My Pretty One Knits
(Black Sheep Knitting Mystery, book 1)
Anne Canadeo
Assault with a Deadly Glue Gun
(Anastasia Pollack Crafting Mystery, book 1)
Lois Winston

Used availability for Donna Joy Usher's The Chanel Series Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Chanel Series: Books 1-3 (The Chanel Series Box Set One)
Author(s): Donna Joy Usher
Publisher: Lush Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU