book cover of Faerie Marked
Added by 7 of our members

Faerie Marked

(2020)
(The first book in the Fae Academy for Halflings series)
A novel by

 
 

No one said escaping her bloodthirsty fated mate would be easy.


Half Fae half wolf-shifter Tavi Alderidge’s only chance to dodge a dangerous and disturbing arranged marriage is to attend the Fae Academy for Halflings. There’s just one problem: shifters aren't allowed.

Her hope comes in the form of a potion to suppress her shifter half while she works to earn her ticket to Faerie, the cost steep but one she’s willing to pay for a chance to escape. However, surviving the Academy’s cullings meant to weed out the weaker students isn't all it's cracked up to be when a murderer begins taking out the top students.

Soon, Tavi finds herself doing the one thing she swore she would never do: falling for another student. And when she discovers he’s the Crown Prince of Faerie, she realizes the one person she thought she could trust is the last person who can ever learn her secret.

Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Bella Forest, and K.F. Breene will find themselves enthralled with this dark paranormal academy romance full of magic and betrayal.

Scroll up and one click to start reading FAERIE MARKED by USA Today bestselling author Brea Viragh today!

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Brea Viragh's Faerie Marked

Paperback Editions

October 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Faerie Marked (Fae Academy for Halflings)
Author(s): Brea Viragh
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Faerie Marked: A Slow Burn Paranormal Fantasy Academy Romance (Fae Academy for Halflings Book 1)
Author(s): Brea Viragh
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU