book cover of Two Little Girls
Added by 1 of our members

Two Little Girls

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
An innocent girl is taken. The killer confesses.
But that's not the whole story. That's not even the beginning....

It's 1985, and the disappearance of 10-year-old Lisa Cook shocks the nation. Her best friend, Kirsty, traumatized and fearful, gives evidence that helps to put the Cook family's lodger behind bars.

But what if Kirsty made a mistake?

Now, decades later, Kirsty leaves a life she loves to move back to the hometown she hates - tortured by her memories, she's determined to finally uncover the truth about what happened to Lisa that day. But someone is waiting for her there, someone close to her family. Someone who is hoping to finish off a job that was started years ago....

An absolutely gripping emotional drama for fans of The Couple Next Door, Whisper Me This, and Laura Elliot.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Don't Lie To Me
(Eva Rae Thomas Mystery, book 1)
Willow Rose
thumb
Don't Tell
(Jack Ryder, book 7)
Willow Rose

Used availability for Frances Vick's Two Little Girls

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Two Little Girls: A totally gripping psychological thriller with a twist
Author(s): Frances Vick
ISBN: 1-78681-820-5 / 978-1-78681-820-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

April 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Two Little Girls
Author(s): Frances Vick
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   


April 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Two Little Girls
Author(s): Frances Vick
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon AU   


April 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Two Little Girls
Author(s): Frances Vick
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Two Little Girls
Author(s): Frances Vick
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Two Little Girls: A totally gripping psychological thriller with a twist
Author(s): Frances Vick
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU