book cover of Mia\'s Misfits

Mia's Misfits

(Book 13 in the Alphabet Mail-Order Brides series)
A novel by


One preacher. One teacher. Three orphans. Can they become a family?

Stepping off the train, Mia Bradley, orphan and teacher, has now become a mail-order bride. She has a new home, a new Choctaw-Creek husband, and new children of her very own. Will the scars of her past ready her for the difficult life on Indian territory?

Josiah West has scars of his own. The handsome preacher must battle his demons to provide for his new family. Will his past and local outlaws destroy his plans for love, family, and happiness?

The preacher and the orphan. Nothing in common but pain, loneliness, and hope. Will that be enough?

Other books in the Western Trails series:

Trail of Injustice, book 1

Trail of Hope, book 2

Trail of Courage, book 3

Trail of Secrets, book 4

Mia's Misfits, book 5 (also book 13 in the Alphabet Mail-Order Bride series)

Trail of Redemption, book 6

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Accidental Guardian
(High Sierra Sweethearts, book 1)
Mary Connealy
Catalina's Cause
(Alphabet Mail-Order Brides, book 3)
Sara Jolene
Fae's Fantasy
(Alphabet Mail-Order Brides, book 6)
Kay P Dawson
Olivia's Obligation
(Alphabet Mail-Order Brides, book 15)
Peggy McKenzie

Used availability for Heidi Vanlandingham's Mia's Misfits

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : Paperback

Title: Mia's Misfits: (also Book 5 in Western Trails series) (Alphabet Mail-Order Brides series)
Author(s): Heidi Vanlandingham
ISBN: 1-79462-088-5 / 978-1-79462-088-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Mia's Misfits (The Alphabet Mail-Order Brides Book 13)
Author(s): Heidi Vanlandingham
Publisher: Shadowheart Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU