book cover of Murder Will Out

Murder Will Out

(Book 26 in the Inspector George Rason series)
A novel by

A collection of 9 thrilling detective stories,
Murder Will Out
follows Inspector George Rason of Scotland Yard's Department of Dead Ends - an office devoted entirely to unsolved cases, finding clues along trails gone cold, and pursuing crimes on which other investigators have admitted defeat. Along the way, we are introduced to a diverse gallery of villains - jealous rivals and conniving spouses make up just a few of those fiendish culprits whose crimes have so gone unpunished - but might just catch up with them in the end. Meticulously plotted and darkly humorous, Roy Vickers' collection is a brilliantly entertaining journey through the world of crimes unsolved, from the perspective of both detective and villain.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Roy Vickers's Murder Will Out

Paperback Editions

July 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Murder Will Out (Bello)
Author(s): Roy Vickers
ISBN: 1-4472-2465-5 / 978-1-4472-2465-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bello
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK