book cover of Rubies & Revelations
Added by 2 members

Rubies & Revelations

(The sixth book in the Tiffany Black Travel Mystery series)
A novel by


A Tiffany Black Travel Caper

A small town where secrets abound…

Tiffany, Rosie and Stone travel to the small New England town of Mapleview, to enjoy long, lazy walks, decadent breakfasts and gorgeous scenery. Unfortunately, they’re also met with trickery, murder and mayhem.

When a guest’s expensive jewelry goes missing and she’s found dead a few hours later, the trio must work quickly to try to uncover the killer among them. In the process, they uncover local corruption and some unexpected secrets.

Meanwhile, a chance encounter finds the trio investigating a local resident, who’s not all he claims to be…
Praise for A.R. Winters:

"The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery." - Jaycie D,

"A fun cozy mystery with engaging and entertaining characters" - lq,

"For fans of Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen and Jana DeLeon, this is a funny, clean mystery." - Clara B,

Rubies and Revelations is the sixth book in the Tiffany Black Travel Mystery Series and is a standalone novel.

This is a light-hearted story featuring a strong female protagonist, some unusual friends and family, and a mystery that needs solving! It has no graphic gore or love scenes, or bad language.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for A R Winters's Rubies & Revelations

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors