book cover of Rhythm of Us
Added by 1 of our members

Rhythm of Us

(The second book in the Fated Hearts series)
A novel by

Xavier Cruz has come home after touring with his band for eight years, a life his family and friends would never envy if they knew the truth. Haunted by past decisions, he's lost himself and his music. Every day is a struggle to recapture them both and forgive the mistakes he's made. Can Xavier push past his nightmares and hear the melodies all around him again?

Ben St. Claire has thought about the charismatic Xavier Cruz for the past year, but the man who has come home isn't the same man who left. Watching two of his friends fall madly in love and fight to be together leaves Ben's heart yearning for his own special someone. But can he fight another man's battles so they can live in harmony?

Xavier feels things for Ben that he's never felt before and it scares the hell out of him. How can he trust anyone else when he can't trust himself?

Can Ben be the rock that he wants to be, or will he be the rock that causes Xavier to crumble?

Rhythm of Us is the second book in The Fated Heart Series. This book can be read as a standalone book, but has many characters that have been introduced in Chasing Mr. Wright.

*This book contains explicit sexual acts between two men.

**This book also contains situations involving drug addiction and domestic violence. While the scenes are not graphic, they may be triggers for some readers.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Aimee Nicole Walker's Rhythm of Us

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Rhythm of Us: Book 2 Of The Fated Hearts Series
Author(s): Aimee Nicole Walker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU