book cover of A Sky Of Shattered Stars

A Sky Of Shattered Stars

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
The first in a new high fantasy series, A Sky Of Shattered Stars is a magical tale of loss, love, and finding courage deep within while combining the beauty of the universe with endless magic.
Perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Victoria Aveyard.
Kingdoms will fall.
Worlds will shatter.
And darkness will reign.


When dark forces wreak havoc across the universe, leaving only death and destruction in their wake, Oriana must survive long enough to find help and the Lumeria - a power so great it could cause the total annihilation of the universe - before it's too late. With an unknown enemy closing in, Oriana doesn't know who she can trust. Prince Lucian joins her as she journeys to save what remains of her broken kingdom. The problem is, he might be connected to the attacks. As her world teeters on the brink of destruction, Oriana must find the strength within to stop evil from destroying everything she cares about. A Tree of Ages meets The Grisha Trilogy in this thrilling, action-packed epic fantasy adventure and romance by USA Today Bestselling author Ali Winters!One click now to get your copy today!

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Ali Winters's A Sky Of Shattered Stars

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: A Sky Of Shattered Stars (A Force of Gravity) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Ali Winters
ISBN: 1-945238-07-0 / 978-1-945238-07-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Rising Flame Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU