book cover of What The Heart Wants

What The Heart Wants

An omnibus of novels by

What the Heart Wants features two AlTonya titles. In "Change of Heart", Monica Wilson and Garvey Fitzgerald give into the desires that they've denied for years. But will Garvey's glamorous yet secretive lifestyle give Monica cause for concern? In "Daki", a young woman's path to love and redemption is marred when the man she loves discovers the truth about her scandalous past.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Forget Me Not
(Catalina Cove, book 2)
Brenda Jackson
His To Claim
(Westmoreland Legacy, book 4)
Brenda Jackson

Used availability for AlTonya Washington's What The Heart Wants

Paperback Editions

September 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: What The Heart Wants: Two Novels by AlTonya Washington
Author(s): AlTonya Washington
ISBN: 1-4662-3764-3 / 978-1-4662-3764-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: What The Heart Wants
Author(s): AlTonya Washington
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA