book cover of The Gathering Clouds

The Gathering Clouds

(The first book in the Innocent No More series)
A novel by

The Gathering Clouds... Following on from the acclaimed Innocents At War Series which featured Tommy Stark, a Great War flying ace, his son, Thomas, after seeing action in Spain, joined the RAF in the long lead up to the Second World War. Young Thomas witnessed the atrocities that the Nazis had carried out in Spain and trained his pilots to show no mercy when towards the end of the book, he breached the rules to attack German planes.

Published by The Electronic Book Company

Genre: Historical

Similar books by other authors

The Bright Blue Sky
(RAF trilogy, book 1)
Max Hennessy
The Challenging Heights
(RAF trilogy, book 2)
Max Hennessy
Once More the Hawks
(RAF trilogy, book 3)
Max Hennessy
Blunted Lance
(Goff Family, book 2)
Max Hennessy

Used availability for Andrew Wareham's The Gathering Clouds

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Gathering Clouds (Innocent No More Series, Book 1)
Author(s): Andrew Wareham
Publisher: The Electronic Book Company
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU