book cover of Murder Unearthed

Murder Unearthed

(2019)
(The third book in the Kat and Mouse series)
A novel by

 
 
Kat and Mouse are back in the latest instalment of the bestselling Kat and Mouse Murder Mystery Series!

When DI Tessa Marsden is called to a road traffic accident, she is disturbed by the crime scene she must investigate. She now has a double murder to contend with; two dead girls from the same village.

Realising the murders aren't linked, Marsden summons the help of the Connection Investigation Agency, run by Kat, a church Deacon, Beth, (known affectionately as Mouse), a computer expert, and Doris, Beth's feisty grandmother.

When it is discovered that one of the murdered girls was pregnant the case takes an unexpected turn.

Can DI Marsden, with the input of Kat and Mouse, solve the case before another body appears?

Meanwhile, the agency has been asked to track down the long lost son of Ewan Barker. Will Kat, Mouse and Doris find him and reunite him with his father?

This might just be their toughest investigation yet...

Also available in the bestselling Kat and Mouse Murder mystery series:

Murder Undeniable

Murder Unexpected



Anita Waller is the bestselling author of multiple thrillers including 34 Days, Malignant and Captor. Murder Unearthed is a gripping Kat and Mouse mystery which will appeal to fans of authors like Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross and Betty Rowlands.


Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Country Inn Mystery
(Jenny Starling, book 7)
Faith Martin
thumb
Darkness on the Fens
(DI Nikki Galena & DS Joe Easter, book 10)
Joy Ellis
thumb
An Unholy Mess
(Monica Noble, book 1)
Joyce Cato
thumb
The Worm in the Bud
(D.I. Tom Mariner, book 1)
Chris Collett

Used availability for Anita Waller's Murder Unearthed

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Murder Unearthed: a gripping Kat and Mouse murder mystery
Author(s): Anita Waller
ISBN: 1-912986-42-6 / 978-1-912986-42-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Murder Unearthed: a gripping Kat and Mouse murder mystery
Author(s): Anita Waller
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU