book cover of His Majesty\'s Temporary Bride

His Majesty's Temporary Bride

(2017)
(The first book in the Princess Seductions series)
A novel by

 
 
Out of the shadows...

As the illegitimate secret daughter of royalty, Cat Dubois has lived a life far from luxurious. After years of bullying she's set against a return to her childhood home. But her princess half-sister has mysteriously disappeared ahead of her engagement to charismatic King Alexander.

... into the bed of the King!

Cat agrees to stand in for her - but she doesn't agree to the electric attraction between her and Alex! He might have no idea who she really is, but when their insatiable desire threatens to strip away every boundary between them Cat cannot hold back from the temptation of Alex's caress...

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Italian's Pregnant Prisoner
(Once Upon a Seduction..., book 3)
Maisey Yates
thumb
Buying His Bride Of Convenience
(Bound to a Billionaire, book 3)
Michelle Smart
thumb
Bound By The Millionaire's Ring
(Sauveterre Siblings, book 3)
Dani Collins

Used availability for Annie West's His Majesty's Temporary Bride

Hardback Editions

January 2018 : UK Hardback

Title: His Majesty's Temporary Bride
Author(s): Annie West
ISBN: 0-263-07336-X / 978-0-263-07336-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2017 : UK Hardback

Title: His Majesty's Temporary Bride
Author(s): Annie West
ISBN: 0-263-06988-5 / 978-0-263-06988-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

September 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: His Majesty's Temporary Bride (The Princess Seductions, Book 1)
Author(s): Annie West
ISBN: 0-263-92478-5 / 978-0-263-92478-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2017 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: His Majesty's Temporary Bride (Harlequin Presents Large Print)
Author(s): Annie West
ISBN: 0-373-21379-4 / 978-0-373-21379-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Presents Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2017 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: His Majesty's Temporary Bride (Harlequin Presents)
Author(s): Annie West
ISBN: 0-373-06106-4 / 978-0-373-06106-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Presents
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: His Majesty's Temporary Bride: A feel-good royal romance that's perfect for fans of The Princess Switch (Mills & Boon Modern) (The Princess Seductions, Book 1)
Author(s): Annie West
Publisher: Mills & Boon Modern
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: His Majesty's Temporary Bride: A Passionate Royal Engagement Romance (The Princess Seductions Book 1)
Author(s): Annie West
Publisher: Harlequin Presents
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA