book cover of Shattered
Added by 8 of our members


(The fourth book in the McIntyre Security Bodyguard series)
A novel by

Beth and Shane's story continues in this new installment of the McIntyre Security Bodyguard series. After the death of Beth's childhood abductor, Howard Kline, Beth and Shane are free to begin their life together.

Beth's future is looking bright. She's loving her new job at the bookstore and she has an engagement ring on her finger. Everything is perfect until Shane's former girlfriend, Luciana Morelli, enters the picture determined to ruin Shane's chance at happiness. Luciana will stop at nothing to destroy Shane's future, including threatening the life of the one person he can't live without. Fans of Lia and Jonah (from Broken, book 3), Cooper, Sam, and Jamie will enjoy seeing their favorite characters playing significant roles in this installment as well.

This novel will be enjoyed more if you've read the first three books of the McIntyre Security Bodyguard series.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for April Wilson's Shattered

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Shattered: McIntyre Security Bodyguard Series
Author(s): April Wilson
ISBN: 1-5485-4361-6 / 978-1-5485-4361-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shattered: (McIntyre Security Bodyguard Series - Book 4)
Author(s): April Wilson
Publisher: Wilson Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU