book cover of Love\'s Second Chance: Books 13-15

Love's Second Chance: Books 13-15

(A book in the Love's Second Chance series)
An omnibus of novels by

This box set by USA Today bestselling author Bree Wolf contains 3 books of the Love's Second Chance Series, over 700 pages filled with intense relationships and love.

#13 Dared & Kissed - The Scotsman's Yuletide Bride

In a Highland Regency romance, Emma Stewart's unrequited love leads her to daringly steal a kiss from the oblivious Finnegan MacDrummond. Surprised by her bold move, Finn is intrigued and chases after her, only to find out it was a dare. As they grapple with their feelings and the fallout of the dare, they must decide if love can overcome their fears and pride. This tale promises a journey of passion and perseverance, showcasing that sometimes, the best things in life are worth waiting for.

#14 Tamed & Unleashed - The Highlander's Vivacious Wife

In a stirring tale of mystery and passion, Claudia Davenport awakens to a life unremembered and a child soon stolen. Desperate for answers, she is thrust into an alliance with the enigmatic Highlander Garrett MacDrummond, whose eyes echo a haunting familiarity. As they navigate a web of forgotten ties, their quest to reclaim Claudia's son becomes a journey to rekindle the love once lost. Bree Wolf weaves a narrative that promises to grip the heart and not let go.

#15 Banished & Welcomed - The Laird's Reckless Wife

In a tale of duty and desire, Laird Cormag MacDrummond's honor is tested when he shelters the alluring Moira Brunwood, a woman with the Sight, shrouded in scandal. Her resilience captivates him, stirring a passion that threatens his allegiance to his clan. "Banished & Welcomed" is a Highland Regency romance where loyalty and forbidden love collide, weaving a narrative that promises to ensnare the heart.

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Bree Wolf's Love's Second Chance: Books 13-15

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors