book cover of Love\'s Second Chance: Books 16-18

Love's Second Chance: Books 16-18

(A book in the Love's Second Chance series)
An omnibus of novels by

This box set by USA Today bestselling author Bree Wolf contains 3 books of the Love's Second Chance Series, over 700 pages filled with intense relationships and love.

#16 Haunted & Revered - The Scotsman's Destined Love

In the frost-kissed highlands, Alastair Brunwood's heart is fractured by loss, driving him away from Deidre, the woman whose love is his true north. A seer's ominous vision heralds a new love, igniting a fierce battle of wills. "Haunted & Revered" is a magical Christmas romance that promises a dance with destiny, challenging a couple's love against the whispers of fate on the day of the blue flower.

#17 Fooled & Enlightened - The Englishman's Scottish Wife

Nathan, Earl of Townsend, carries the ghost of a Scottish love, Maggie, whose memory haunts his empty existence. A twist of fate reunites them, stirring long-suppressed yearnings. "Fooled & Enlightened" is a Regency romance that tugs at the heartstrings, promising a journey of second chances and the quest for a love that once slipped away. Will the stars finally grant Nathan and Maggie their long-awaited happy ending?

#18 Scorned & Craved - The Frenchman's Lionhearted Wife

In the embrace of destiny, Lady Juliet's heart was once set afire by Henri Duret's reckless kiss. Now, as fate casts her into peril on the high seas, Henri is torn between his heart's desire and the dangers that threaten to divide them. "Scorned and Craved" weaves a tale of a daring French privateer and an English lady's quest for love beyond society's grasp, promising a romance as boundless as the ocean itself.

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Bree Wolf's Love's Second Chance: Books 16-18

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors