book cover of Ruined & Redeemed

Ruined & Redeemed

The Earl's Fallen Wife
(The fifth book in the Love's Second Chance series)
A novel by

A heinous crime. A valiant hero. An undeniable temptation.

LADY CHARLOTTE FRAMPTON is dead... at least, that is what everyone believes.
Fleeing from her life-shattering past, Charlotte reinvents herself as Lotte and becomes the companion to a viscount's sister. All she is hoping for is a simple and quiet life in the country, away from the demons that still plague her.
However, her safe haven is threatened when a visitor arrives one day.

SEBASTIAN CAMPBELL, son to the EARL OF WESTON, failed in the most miserable way... and his sister had to pay the price.
At his wits' end, he seeks advice from an old friend, and as though fate chose to intervene at last, his path crosses that of a young woman with soulfully deep eyes. The pain and regret he sees in them echo within his own heart, and Sebastian knows without a doubt that he has found his other half.

Can Sebastian convince Charlotte that it is never too late for forgiveness and love?

This USA TODAY bestselling tale of Sleeping Beauty and her prince shows that no matter how broken you are, you can always find healing through the unfailing love of another.

If you like marriage of convenience stories with a touch of mystery, a dash of humour as well as heartfelt emotion, then you'll love this instalment of Bree Wolf's emotionally charged Love's Second Chance Series. Buy RUINED AND REDEEMED, grab a cup of tea, settle into your favorite reading spot and start this swoon worthy romance now!

"You need to set aside a day you won't want to be interrupted! This one has it all mystery, love, compassion, crime, and a bond that refused to be torn. Charlotte will hold your heart as Sebastian refuses to give up!" - FELICITY, Amazon Review

" This author is a master at character development. The characters are unforgettable. The story lines are interesting and I can't wait to see what happens next." - dcs, Amazon Review

"This is one of the most intriguing stories I have read in a long time. Charlotte was a REMARKABLE person. No matter how much darkness surrounded her she always came thru it better." - louiseann, Amazon Review

Love's Second Chance Series

#1 Forgotten & Remembered - The Dukes Late Wife (Rosabel & Graham)
#2 Cursed & Cherished - The Duke's Wilful Wife (Anna & Edmond)
#3 Despised & Desired - The Marquess' Passionate Wife (Ellie & Frederick)
#4 Abandoned & Protected - The Marquis' Tenacious Wife (Henrietta & Connor)
#5 Ruined & Redeemed - The Earl's Fallen Wife (Charlotte & Sebastian)
#6 Betrayed & Blessed - The Viscount's Shrewd Wife (Beth & Tristan)
#7 Deceived & Honoured - The Baron's Vexing Wife (Madeline & Derek)
#8 Sacrificed & Reclaimed - The Solider's Daring Widow (Meagan & Edward)
#9 Condemned & Admired - The Earl's Cunning Wife (Violet & Oliver)
#10 Trapped & Liberated The Privateer's Bold Beloved (Alexandra & Antoine)
#11 Oppressed & Empowered - The Viscount's Capable Wife (Evelyn & Richard)
#12 Destroyed & Restored - The Baron's Courageous Wife (Adelaide& Matthew)
#13 Tamed & Unleashed - The Highlander's Vivacious Wife (Claudia & Garrett)

Each love story in this series can be read as a stand alone. However, most readers prefer to read them in order.

Also check out Bree's A Forbidden Love Novella Series which is FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Someone to Care
(Westcott, book 4)
Mary Balogh
The Beauty
(Ladies of Miss Bell's Finishing School, book 3)
Rebecca Connolly

Used availability for Bree Wolf's Ruined & Redeemed

Paperback Editions

June 2018 : Paperback

Title: Ruined & Redeemed: The Earl's Fallen Wife
Author(s): Bree Wolf
ISBN: 3964820091 / 978-3964820099
Publisher: Bree Wolf
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Ruined & Redeemed - The Earl's Fallen Wife (#5 Love's Second Chance Series)
Author(s): Bree Wolf
ISBN: 1-5380-5232-6 / 978-1-5380-5232-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Nook Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

June 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Ruined & Redeemed: The Earl's Fallen Wife (Love's Second Chance Series) (Volume 5)
Author(s): Bree Wolf
ISBN: 1-5465-1831-2 / 978-1-5465-1831-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ruined & Redeemed: The Earl's Fallen Wife (Love's Second Chance Series Book 5)
Author(s): Bree Wolf
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU