book cover of The Alpha Dragon\'s Bond
Added by 1 of our members

The Alpha Dragon's Bond

(2019)
(The third book in the Dragon Shifters of Kahului series)
A Novella by

 
 
This alpha dragon shifter is out of control. He drives me crazy.
And the only one who can tame him?
Me.


Sebastian followed me to the island of Kahului.
Apart from getting under my skin, he's also been pulling me closer.
Protecting me.
Sharing painful stories about his past.
And making me drool over his irresistible body.
We have a primal mating bond.
So, destiny should be on our side.
But threats from our former lives might tear us apart.
Being together means facing and overcoming our biggest fears.
My soul would die if I lost Sebastian.

But what happens if our fears are greater than our desire to become one?

Note: Adults Only.

This is the third book of dragon shifters of Kahului series with a HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, T.S. Joyce, and Ruby Dixon may like this shapeshifter series.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Brittany White's The Alpha Dragon's Bond

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Alpha Dragon's Bond (Dragon Shifters of Kahului Book 3)
Author(s): Brittany White
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU