book cover of The Alpha Dragon\'s Protection
Added by 1 of our members

The Alpha Dragon's Protection

(2019)
(The fourth book in the Dragon Shifters of Kahului series)
A Novella by

 
 
The dragon prince's strategist is the father of my secret baby.
And he'll stop at nothing until he claims every inch of me.


Edvard is an alpha dragon in Kahului.
A shifter with a thirst for me.
He mends my broken heart and protects my fragile body.
Edvard makes me feel whole.
His fiery touch is a balm for my wounds.
It sets my skin on fire.
He's my mate, but he thinks he knows all of me.
But this couldn't be farther from the truth.
Edvard hasn't visited the dark corners of my life.
Not yet.
Will he still want me when he discovers another side of me?

Note: Adults Only.

This is the fourth book of dragon shifters of Kahului series with a HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, T.S. Joyce, and Ruby Dixon may like this shapeshifter series.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Her Fated Wolf Protector
(Shifters Of The Elements, book 8)
Meg Ripley and Lark Sterling
thumb
Unleashed
(Moonlight Inn, book 5)
Leigh Kelsey
thumb
Catch of a Lifetime
(Tritone Trilogy, book 3)
Judi Fennell

Used availability for Brittany White's The Alpha Dragon's Protection

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Alpha Dragon's Protection (Dragon Shifters of Kahului Book 4)
Author(s): Brittany White
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU