book cover of Obsessed with the Alpha Wolf
Added by 2 of our members

Obsessed with the Alpha Wolf

(2019)
(The first book in the Firefighter Wolves Shifters series)
A Novella by

 
 
She’s a human woman.
I shouldn’t get close to her… but I also can’t stop myself.


I’m a wolf shifter and Alpha of the Lenox pack.
Being with Lana would be disastrous.
But my instincts are betraying me.
I feel the need to protect her… to make her mine.
Lana is my fated mate.
She’s the woman I’m obsessed with.
But there are things that I have to hide from her.
She only knows me as a firefighter who saved her life.
My truth is much darker.
She might never forgive me once she finds out who I really am.
I’ve got enemies that I have to fight.
I need to defend the pack.

Choosing between my people and the love of my life will kill me.
But it’s something I have to do.
Will this decision rip us apart forever?


Note: Adults Only.

This is the first book of firefighter wolves shifter series with a HEA and no cliff-hangers. Each book in this series can be read as a standalone too. Fans of Terry Bolryder, Zoe Chant, Harmony Raines and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Second Chance Alpha
(District Shifters, book 1)
Lola Gabriel
thumb
Thrill of the Chase
(City Shifters: The Pride, book 1)
Layla Nash

Used availability for Brittany White's Obsessed with the Alpha Wolf

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Obsessed with the Alpha Wolf (Firefighter Wolves Shifters Book 1)
Author(s): Brittany White
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU