book cover of Seduced By The Alpha Wolf
Added by 2 of our members

Seduced By The Alpha Wolf

(2020)
(The fourth book in the Firefighter Wolves Shifters series)
A novel by

 
 
I promised myself to never let anything come in the way of my destiny.
Not even her… My fated mate.


I’m a firefighter and the new Alpha of the Shadowbrook wolf-shifter pack.
It’s my job to hunt down our enemy.
I remind myself of my mission every single day.
No distractions.
No second thoughts.
But how do I stop thinking about Alicia?
A sexy police officer with the same mission as me.
We have a common enemy so that gives us a lot to bond over.
Her long, gorgeous legs serve as a sweet distraction.
That soft skin makes me forget about my real destiny.
Things are complicated and being together might be a mistake.
Especially when one last revenge is coming.

It’s us against our worst enemy and only one side will win.
The question is, which one?


Note: Adults Only.

This is the third book of firefighter wolves shifter series with a HEA and no cliff-hangers. Fans of Terry Bolryder, Zoe Chant, Harmony Raines and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Brittany White's Seduced By The Alpha Wolf

Kindle Editions

March 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Seduced By The Alpha Wolf (Firefighter Wolves Shifters Book 4)
Author(s): Brittany White
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU