book cover of Wolves of Fenris

Wolves of Fenris

(A book in the Warhammer 40,000 : Space Wolves series)
A collection of stories by

The legacy of the Wolves of Fenris is long and storied, from the days ten millennia past when their primarch Leman Russ led them in reclaiming the galaxy for mankind, to now, as they strive to hold the Allfather's realm together in the face of traitors, daemons, and aliens. Noble and honorable warriors, the Space Wolves constantly struggle with the savage spirit that lurks within, the threat of the barbaric Wulfen that Haunts their souls. This collection of Space Wolves short stories by Chris Wraight spans the Horus Heresy and Warhammer 40, 000 and includes the tales 'Bjorn: Lone Wolf', 'Kraken', ' Iron Priest', 'Wolf's Claw', 'Wulfen', 'Failure's Reward', and 'Bjorn: The Fell-Handed'.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Corsair: The Face of the Void
(Warhammer 40,000 : Sisters of Battle)
James Swallow
The Uriel Ventris Chronicles
(Warhammer 40,000 : Ultramarines)
Graham McNeill
Lukas the Trickster
(Warhammer 40,000 : Space Wolves)
Josh Reynolds
Legacy of the Wulfen
(Warhammer 40,000 : Space Wolves)
David Annandale and Robbie MacNiven

Used availability for Chris Wraight's Wolves of Fenris

Hardback Editions

2014 : UK Hardback

Title: Wolves of Fenris
Author(s): Chris Wraight
ISBN: 1-84970-734-0 / 978-1-84970-734-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Black Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK