book cover of The Others
Added by 1 of our members

The Others

The Complete Series
(A book in the Novels of the Others series)
An omnibus of novels by

In the world of the Others, affairs of the heart are complicated, and desire begs to break free, in the New York Times bestselling series from Christine Warren.

The others are supernatural beings - werewolves, shapeshifters, vampires and witches. In this sensual series of paranormal romance and contemporary fantasy, things get hot when humans meet Others.

The Others, The Complete Series bundle contains

Wolf at the Door
She's No Faerie Princess
The Demon You Know
Howl at the Moon
Walk on the Wild Side
One Bite with a Stranger
You're So Vein
Big Bad Wolf
Born to Be Wild
Prince Charming Doesn't Live Here
Black Magic Woman
Not Your Ordinary Faerie Tale
On the Prowl
Drive Me Wild
Hungry Like a Wolf
Heart of the Sea (Bonus Story)

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Christine Warren's The Others

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Others, The Complete Collection: Wolf at the Door, She's No Faerie Princess, The Demon You Know, and More
Author(s): Christine Warren
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU