book cover of Reluctantly in Love Trilogy Box Set
Added by 2 members

Reluctantly in Love Trilogy Box Set

(A book in the Reluctantly in Love series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Reluctantly in Love trilogy follows the lives of three Regency gentlemen, and how they manage to find themselves entangled in romances they didn't expect.

The Undesirable Duke - Book 1
They want nothing to do with each other, but their secrets will bring them together...
James Barrington, Duke of Norland, has his reasons for avoiding Parliament and despising his mother. When she brings a house party to his estate, he knows to avoid her at all costs. Her only goal is to marry him off to one of her attendees and James will have none of it. Especially when the young miss is as pretty as she is stubborn.

Playing the Scoundrel - Book 2
She’s out to teach this scoundrel a lesson, and he’s out to win her heart...
Henry Godwin is a known rake and wears the title with pride. Despite family pressure to settle down, Henry is determined to remain a bachelor for life. That is, until he meets the feisty Miss Follet, and believes her to be a worthy opponent, perhaps even someone worth changing his ways. But when her true intentions are revealed, his hopes are shattered, which inspires him to devise a plan of his own.

A Gentleman's Wife - Book 3
He thought he would be marrying someone else. She never expected to marry at all…
Thomas Ramsbury has the perfect woman to marry, but when it comes time to propose, she announces her engagement to another man. Heartbroken, Thomas resigns himself to an arranged marriage, for he no longer has the heart to hope for love. But then he unexpectedly starts falling for his new wife.

A completed series! All the books in the Reluctantly in Love series are sweet romances with mild language and swoony kisses, and any physical intimacy is behind closed doors.

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Courtney Willis's Reluctantly in Love Trilogy Box Set

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors