book cover of Hamish and the Neverpeople

Hamish and the Neverpeople

(2016)
(The second book in the Hamish series)
A novel by

 
 
A hilarious adventure from presenter and best-selling author Danny Wallace, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

Nobody knows it yet, but the people of Earth are in big, big trouble. Like - huge trouble. Oh, come on, where's your imagination? Double what you're thinking!

It involves a shadowy figure, an enormous tower, some sinister monsters, an army of huge clanking and thundering metal oddballs, and people who are just like you...but not like you at all.

So now you have a decision to make: listen to this book and discover a secret that will change your life forever or run away screaming while you can....

Genre: Children's Fiction

Praise for this book

"Tee Hee hee hee hee Hee Hee Hee!." - Frank Cottrell-Boyce


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Danny Wallace's Hamish and the Neverpeople

Hardback Editions

February 2016 : UK Hardback

Title: Hamish and the Neverpeople
Author(s): Danny Wallace
ISBN: 1-4711-2390-1 / 978-1-4711-2390-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

January 2000 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Hamish and the Neverpeople (Hamish 2)
Author(s): Danny Wallace
ISBN: 1-4711-2391-X / 978-1-4711-2391-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hamish and the Neverpeople: Hamish, Book 2
Author(s): Danny Wallace
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK
Availability: Amazon   


June 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hamish and the Neverpeople: Hamish, Book 2
Author(s): Danny Wallace
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2016 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hamish and the Neverpeople
Author(s): Danny Wallace
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hamish and the Neverpeople (Hamish 2)
Author(s): Danny Wallace
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Availability: Amazon UK