book cover of Dangerous Inheritance

Dangerous Inheritance

(The tenth book in the Duke de Richleau series)
A novel by

First published in 1965, this is the final installment of the Duke De Richleau series...

The years have moved on, and De Richleau has relocated from his London pad to an apartment in the Mediterranean. His great friends visit on occasion, and on this one both Rex's son and Richard Eaton's daughter (first seen as a little girl in The Devil Rides Out), paving the way for a young romance to blossom amongst the action.

But interwoven with the the story of love is a strange inheritance that draws the whole party to Sri Lanka, where they are destined to face theft, murder, arson and blackmail. De Richleau, at the eleventh hour, is forced to take a last desperate gamble, alone, to save his friends.

Genre: Horror
Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Dennis Wheatley's Dangerous Inheritance

Hardback Editions

November 1970 : UK Hardback

Title: Dangerous Inheritance
Author(s): Dennis Wheatley
ISBN: 0-09-105340-4 / 978-0-09-105340-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hutchinson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

December 1970 : UK Paperback

Title: Dangerous Inheritance
Author(s): Dennis Wheatley
ISBN: 0-09-003920-3 / 978-0-09-003920-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Arrow Bks.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dangerous Inheritance (Duke de Richleau Book 11)
Author(s): Dennis Wheatley
Publisher: Bloomsbury Reader
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA