book cover of All That Glitters

All That Glitters

(The ninth book in the Mary-Kate and Ashley Sweet 16 series)
A novel by


Used availability for Eliza Willard's All That Glitters

Hardback Editions

June 2003 : USA Library Binding

Title: All That Glitters (Mary-Kate and Ashley Sweet 16)
Author(s): Eliza Willard
ISBN: 0-613-68397-8 / 978-0-613-68397-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: San Val
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

June 2003 : USA Paperback

Title: All That Glitters
Author(s): Eliza Willard, Ashley Olsen, Mary-Kate Olsen
ISBN: 0-06-055646-3 / 978-0-06-055646-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harper Entertainment
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU