book cover of The Lives We Touch
Added by 4 of our members

The Lives We Touch

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle bestseller Eva Woods.

***Shortlisted for The Goldsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award***

Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman.

Rosie is stuck. She wakes up in hospital after a terrible accident, unable to move or speak. And strange things are happening to her. She's reliving past days of her life, watching her most painful, sad, and embarrassing moments play out again. She's being guided by long-lost friends and family, who she's pretty sure are dead. She knows she's supposed to learn something that will help her wake up - but what is it?

Daisy is Rosie's sister - the good girl, the sensible one. She's terrified that her sister tried to kill herself, so she's searching through Rosie's life and past to try and find out what happened that day. But what she learns might shatter their damaged family forever - and mean Daisy can never go back to her own safe, suffocating life. Can she find the courage to help her sister - and herself?

It only takes one tiny step to change a life forever...

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Eva Woods's The Lives We Touch

Hardback Editions

May 2018 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Untitled Eva Woods
Author(s): Eva Woods
ISBN: 0-7515-6854-6 / 978-0-7515-6854-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

March 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Lives We Touch: The unmissable, uplifting read from the bestselling author of How to be Happy
Author(s): Eva Woods
ISBN: 0-7515-6858-9 / 978-0-7515-6858-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


September 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Lives We Touch: The unmissable, uplifting read from the bestselling author of How to be Happy
Author(s): Eva Woods
ISBN: 0-7515-6855-4 / 978-0-7515-6855-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

November 2018 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Lives We Touch
Author(s): Eva Woods
ISBN: 1-4450-7865-1 / 978-1-4450-7865-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


November 2018 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Lives We Touch
Author(s): Eva Woods
ISBN: 1-4450-7866-X / 978-1-4450-7866-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


September 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lives We Touch
Author(s): Eva Woods
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon   


September 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lives We Touch
Author(s): Eva Woods
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lives We Touch
Author(s): Eva Woods
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Lives We Touch: The unmissable, uplifting read from the bestselling author of How to be Happy
Author(s): Eva Woods
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU