book cover of Dangerous Grounds
Added by 10 members
 

Dangerous Grounds

(2015)
(The second book in the Hunter Killer series)
A novel by

 
 
WHEN A TERRORIST MASTERMIND TRIGGERS A SINISTER DECEPTION, THE WORLD IS THROWN INTO PERIL.

"A rip-snorting submarine adventure..." —Stephen Coonts, NY Times bestselling author

____________________________________________________________

A DEA agent investigating the Asian drug trade stumbles upon a deadly plot. A Navy SEAL team is tasked with finding stolen Russian nuclear weapons in east Asia. And a young Naval Academy midshipman becomes trapped aboard a hijacked submarine.

Together, this unlikely American team must battle radical terrorists and criminal drug syndicates in the deadliest waters on Earth.

For if they fail, a nuclear armageddon will be unleashed upon mankind...

DANGEROUS GROUNDS is an explosive, fast-paced adventure ripped from today’s headlines. If you enjoy realistic, exciting military thrillers, WALLACE and KEITH are a must-read. Highly recommended for fans of Tom Clancy, W.E.B. Griffin, Brad Thor, and Mark Greaney.

____________________________________________________________

Former US Navy submarine commander George Wallace and award winning author Don Keith are the authors of the novel HUNTER KILLER, now a major motion picture starring Gerard Butler and Gary Oldman.

"This team spins a great tale." —W.E.B. Griffin, NY Times bestselling author

_____________________________________________________________

What people are saying about Dangerous Grounds and Wallace and Keith:

★★★★★ "This is simply the best global political / military thriller I've read."

★★★★★ "This was a wild ride taking you deep into the operations of the US Navy."★★★★★ "This is a cross between Clancy and Griffin with plenty of action and suspense! If you enjoy cat and mouse thrillers, this is a must read!"

Dangerous Grounds is the second book in The Hunter Killer Series.



Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for George Wallace's Dangerous Grounds


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors