book cover of Desperate Crimes

Desperate Crimes

(Book 11 in the Bill Travis Mystery series)
A novel by

When Jennifer Travis's piano teacher, Todd Landry, goes missing, Bill Travis has to pull out of all the stops to find him before her upcoming piano recital. Along for the ride is not only Jennifer herself, but also her pet ferret, Morgan Freeman, and Bill's old running buddy, Hank Sterling. Zig-zagging all over the map on the trail of an elusive Todd (whom people keep calling "Sam") the team encounters a host of interesting characters including the members of a dynastic millionaire family with enough skeletons in their collective closet to fill a boneyard. It's murder, mayhem, conspiracy and intrigue at a fever pitch for Bill Travis and company.

Desperate Crimes is the 11th installment in the Bill Travis Mystery series.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for George Wier's Desperate Crimes

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Desperate Crimes (The Bill Travis Mysteries) (Volume 11)
Author(s): George Wier
ISBN: 1-5309-0944-9 / 978-1-5309-0944-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Desperate Crimes (The Bill Travis Mysteries Book 11)
Author(s): George Wier
Publisher: Flagstone Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU