book cover of Bears with Benefits: Books 1-3

Bears with Benefits: Books 1-3

(A book in the Bears with Benefits series)
An omnibus of novels by

A Brotherhood of Strangely Seductive Beasts..Waiting for Their Perfect Match.

A Dating Agency Known For Finding Love, Even Among the Most Stubborn Playboys.

Women Tantalized With the Allure of Having Their True Happily Ever After.

When Things Get Intense, Who Will Claim Their Mate?

Featured Books in this Collection:

Mason's Match
Liam's Lust
Will's Destiny
Noah's Secret
(The Series Finale Exclusive to this box set)

This is a box-set is packed with stand-alone paranormal romance stories with no cheating or cliffhangers and a HEA! For those who love dominant alphas, shifters, and steamy adventure.

Story contains mature themes and language, and is intended for 18+ readers only.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Dragon Shifter Island
(Dragon Shifter Island)
Maia Starr

Used availability for Haley Weir's Bears with Benefits: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bears with Benefits Box Set
Author(s): Haley Weir
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU