book cover of Single in the Snow
Added by 1 members
 

Single in the Snow

(2022)
A novel by

 
 


The perfect winter romcom for fans of CHALET GIRL and FALLING FOR CHRISTMAS!



Jen is turning thirty and has spent her entire life jumping from man to man.
So, when her latest relationship ends in disaster, she decides she needs to stop pleasing others and focus on herself. And where better to start afresh than the beautiful Canadian ski resort of Whistler?

Okay, she's broke, unemployed, and has never so much as strapped on a pair of skis - but Jen is determined to make it on her own. She just has one rule: to stay single for the entire ski season.

When a new job forces Jen into contact with snowboarding instructor Art, the two of them are set on keeping their distance. It shouldn't be hard, since they hate one another on sight - and Art knows better than anyone how to keep other people at arm's length.

The problem is, the more time they are forced to spend together, the clearer it seems that Jen's promise to stay single might not be quite so simple . . .

*****

Readers love SINGLE IN THE SNOW!

'What a gem of a book'
Reader Review

'A crisp and sleek five-star read'
Reader Review

'I recommend this book for those snuggly winter days'
Reader Review



Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Helen Whitaker's Single in the Snow


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors