book cover of Sarah Stone Trilogy
Added by 3 members

Sarah Stone Trilogy

(A book in the Sarah Stone series)
An omnibus of novels by

Left for dead. Disfigured. Angry.

Captain Sarah Stone lost everything in Afghanistan. Her husband, her unborn child. Her face. The last thing she ever intends to do is fight for her country again, but when an enemy from her past - the man who took everything from her - threatens to destroy the United Kingdom, what choice does she have but to take action?

This fantastic boxset includes all 3 books in the adrenaline fuelled MCU trilogy by bestselling author Iain Rob Wright. Save 30% versus buying the books individually. Box set includes full versions of SOFT TARGET, HOT ZONE, & END PLAY. Hundreds of pages of non-stop action, unexpected twists, and breathtaking set pieces with the world's most badass hero, Captain Sarah Stone.

Grab your boxset now for instant download.


Nowhere is safe from evil...

When an elderly suicide bomber strikes a quiet English village, a once proud nation is brought to its knees. Yet this first attack is just the start of something far greater and much much worse. The days to follow will determine if the United Kingdom has a future, or if it will be reduced to anarchy and ashes.

Only one person has a chance to halt the impending terror attacks: damaged ex-solider, Captain Sarah Stone. Sarah despises her own country for what it did to her, and that's what makes it so hard when she is forced to save it, but when an old enemy takes credit for the attacks, her thirst for vengeance forces her to take action.

SOFT TARGET is the first in a series of books featuring acerbic heroine Captain Sarah Stone and the Major Crimes Unit. It is a non-stop action thriller in the same style of Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy, and 24.


Sarah Stone is missing...

The terrorism threat in the UK is growing day by day. MCU agent Howard Hopkins is heading to White Knight Hospital. Not because he's sick, but because there's been an outbreak of an infectious disease. Somebody has intentionally released Ebola Virus. It's time to act. If Howard fails, thousands will die painful, bloody deaths, but this time he'll have to save the day without his partner, Captain Sarah Stone, who has been missing for months.

Eventually Sarah and Howard's paths will cross again, but they might no longer be on the same side. Both are looking for the same man, a psychotic doctor with a grudge against Western civilisation, but both want him for different, conflicting reasons.

Iain Rob Wright breaks new ground in the non-stop action-thriller genre as he tops his previous book, Soft Target, with an even greater threat. Grab your copy of HOT ZONE to experience a threat lodged in the current psyche of today's society. A book sure to thrill and frighten.


Old Nightmares and New Threats...

Sarah Stone is finished. The last year of her life will haunt her forever, and so this case will be her last.

The Flower Man is London's worst ever serial killer, putting even Jack the Ripper to shame, and Sarah can't quit until she catches the monster. A local tip off might just be the break she needs to find her man and finish her job for good.

But what Sarah doesn't know, is that an even bigger monster has just awoken, and the City of London is about to be devastated by the worst attack imaginable. And it's already too late.

Iain Rob Wright completes the first trilogy of Sarah Stone books with the biggest threat yet, attracting death and mayhem from all sides. The United Kingdom will never be the same again.


What Amazon Readers are saying...

"Sarah Stone is a 5 Star all action hero."

"Fast moving action."

"A must read!"

"An author you should not miss."

"Iain Rob Wright is a talent beyond compare."

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Iain Rob Wright's Sarah Stone Trilogy

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors