book cover of The Killings
Added by 2 of our members

The Killings

(The first book in the Olivia Miller Mystery series)
A novel by

It is the fall of Olivia Miller's senior year of college and she is busy with schoolwork and law school applications, but decides that a night out with friends is just what she needs. Arriving at a Halloween party with her friend Melissa, the young women discover a gruesome crime scene in the hosts' living room. As Olivia and her friends try to uncover clues that will lead to the serial killer, their investigation into the murders may be putting their own lives in danger. This is the prequel/book 1 in the Olivia Miller Mystery series. Each book is a standalone mystery.
The Olivia Miller Mystery Series:
1. The Killings
2. Red Julie
3. The Stone of Sadness

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Philanderers Gone
(Hettie and Ro Historical Mystery, book 1)
Beth Byers and Bettie Jane
An Unfamiliar Murder
(DCI Helen Lavery, book 1)
Jane Isaac
Race to Death
(DI Ian Peterson, book 2)
Leigh Russell

Used availability for J A Whiting's The Killings

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: The Killings (An Olivia Miller Mystery Thriller) (Volume 1)
Author(s): J A Whiting
ISBN: 1-5084-4140-5 / 978-1-5084-4140-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Killings (An Olivia Miller Mystery Book 1)
Author(s): J A Whiting
Publisher: J A Whiting / Jeri White
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU