book cover of Flame Shift

Flame Shift

(2018)
(The third book in the Nine Tails series)
A novel by

 
 
Can she find the strength to say goodbye?

Karina Lang hasn't been feeling like herself lately. And who can blame her? Life hasn't been easy the last few months, and it is only going to get rougher. As a royal Kitsune, Karina must gain nine tails in order to save a world she's never seen.

But Karina is dragging her feet.

She knows that she must leave her home. It's the only way to protect those close to her and keep her secret, but leaving behind everything you know and love is sometimes harder than fighting evil.

And her heart is breaking.

Devyn St. Cyr would do anything to keep Karina safe. After all, it's what he was born to do. A new fae pops up in town who claims to want to help Karina, but Devyn is leery of the pink-haired minx. Friend or foe, this newcomer is causing havoc for the Kitsune and her Shaman. Karina's procrastination might cost her more than she can afford.

Fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Shadownhunters will fall in love with Nine Tails, a short novel series.

Prepare for a unique spin on the shifters you love - and an adventure that is as thrilling as it is unexpected.

Scroll up and buy now to begin...


*This is a short novel series - each installment around 35k in length*

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Soul Oath
(Everlast, book 2)
Juliana Haygert
thumb
Dark Possession
(Fairwick Chronicles, book 3)
Carol Goodman
thumb
The Shapestealer
(Black Swan Rising, book 3)
Lee Carroll

Used availability for J L Weil's Flame Shift

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Flame Shift: Flame Shift (Nine Tails)
Author(s): J L Weil
ISBN: 1-79307-419-4 / 978-1-79307-419-5
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Flame Shift: A Young Adult Kitsune Paranormal Romance (Nine Tails Book 3)
Author(s): J L Weil
Publisher: Dark Magick Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU