book cover of Nine Tails Books 1-3

Nine Tails Books 1-3

(2018)
(A book in the Nine Tails series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
Fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Shadowhunters will fall in love with the Nine Tails, a short novel series.

Karina Lang's world is shifting upside down. When a mysterious shaman shows up just in time to save her, he changes her whole world. Devyn St. Cyr is deadly gorgeous, and born to protect Karina with his life.

Karina is thrust into the middle of two worlds. One she has known her entire life, and the other a secret only just revealed. The surprise doesn't end there. She is the only one who can save the Second Moon from war and destruction. But first she must survive.

Prepare for a unique spin on the shifters you love - and an adventure that is as thrilling as it is unexpected.

This is a boxset of books one - three in the Nine Tails series (First Shift, Storm Shift, and Flame Shift). There will be nine books total. Scroll up and buy now to begin...

*This is a short novel series - each installment around 35k in length*


*Beware of spoilers in the reviews below that are without spoiler alerts*

Nine Tails Series:
First Shift
Storm Shift
Flame Shift
Time Shift
Void Shift - coming soon
Wind Shift - coming soon
Tide Shift - coming soon
Spirit Shift - coming soon
Celestial Shift - coming soon

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for J L Weil's Nine Tails Books 1-3

Paperback Editions

March 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Nine Tails Books 1-3 (Nine Tails Collection) (Volume 1)
Author(s): J L Weil
ISBN: 1-987435-86-9 / 978-1-987435-86-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Nine Tails Series 1-3: A Young Adult Kitsune Paranormal Romance Novel
Author(s): J L Weil
Publisher: Dark Magick Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA