book cover of Storm Shift

Storm Shift

(2018)
(The second book in the Nine Tails series)
A novel by

 
 
The fate of two worlds lies with one girl.

Karina Lang was looking forward to her senior year, until Devyn St. Cyr popped into her life, dropping a bombshell. She is a Kitsune - a shape-shifting fox.

Life isn't always what you expect.

The universe is bigger and more dangerous than Karina could ever imagine. She has royal blood running in her veins, a princess in the Second Moon, and her newfound status puts a giant target on her back. With the help of the Shaman born to protect her, Karina must solve the mystery of a Kitsune's power.

But the clock is ticking.

The safety of two worlds lies with her. Will Karina be able to embrace her newfound heritage and gain her next tail, along with the power that comes with it? Or will those who want her throne prevail?

Fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Mortal Instruments will fall in love with Nine Tails, a short novel series.

Prepare for a unique spin on the shifters you love - and an adventure that is as thrilling as it is unexpected.

Scroll up and buy now to begin...

*This is a fast paced short novel series - each installment around 35k in length*


Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Bright Is Her Sight
(School Of Necessary Magic, book 2)
Judith Berens
thumb
The Cursed Labyrinth
(Accursed Archangels, book 2)
Alexia Purdy
thumb
Stone Dragon
(Painter Mage, book 5)
DK Holmberg

Used availability for J L Weil's Storm Shift

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Storm Shift: Storm Shift (Nine Tails)
Author(s): J L Weil
ISBN: 1-79307-152-7 / 978-1-79307-152-1
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Storm Shift: A Young Adult Kitsune Paranormal Romance (Nine Tails Book 2)
Author(s): J L Weil
Publisher: Dark Magick Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU