Jan Watson's picture
16 books added

Jan Watson

USA flag

Jan Watson won the 2004 Christian Writers Guild Operation First Novel contest for her first novel, Troublesome Creek. Her other awards include a nomination for the Kentucky Literary Award in 2006 and second place in the 2006 Inspirational Readers Choice Contest sponsored by the Faith, Hope, and Love Chapter of the Romance Writers of America. Willow Springs and Torrent Falls are the sequels to Troublesome Creek. Jan was a registered nurse for twenty-five years at Central Baptist Hospital in Lexington, Kentucky. She incorporated her nursing experience in the hospital's mother/baby unit into her novels. Jan resides in Kentucky.

Genres: Inspirational, Historical Romance
Troublesome Creek
   1. Troublesome Creek (2005)
   2. Willow Springs (2007)
   3. Torrent Falls (2008)
Copper Brown
   1. Sweetwater Run (2009)
   2. Still House Pond (2010)
   3. Skip Rock Shallows (2012)
   Tattler's Branch (2013)
   Buttermilk Sky (2014)
Omnibus editions show

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors