book cover of After Six, Sweet Version

After Six, Sweet Version

(The sixth book in the Barrington Billionaire's Sweet series)
A novel by

Enjoy this clean and wholesome version of After Six. Same story without the spice. The Sweet version still contains adult situations and relationships. If you prefer the hotter version be sure to download the original.

Logan Henderson, a world-renowned neurosurgeon, had spent his life trying to separate himself from the family name. There was no amount of lives that he could save which could ever make up for his father's actions.

Cordelia Sparks searched for the truth about her grandfathers death. To get it, she'd need to take on a family that for decades was known for being ruthless and very powerful. Although she was taught to be honest, her mission required a certain level of deceit. Getting caught meant she could suffer the same fate as her grandfather.

As she gets to know Logan, Cori questions if she was mistaken, but the Henderson family's shady past holds the answers she needs. When faced with a decision, does she reveal what she's learned? Doing so means letting go of the past and trusting a Henderson with her heart and future.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Jeannette Winters's After Six, Sweet Version

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : Paperback

Title: After Six, SWEET Version
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
ISBN: 1-984152-73-4 / 978-1-984152-73-2
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: After Six - Sweet Version (Barrington Billionaire's Sweet Series Book 6)
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU