book cover of The Billionaire\'s Rival

The Billionaire's Rival

(The first book in the Blank Check series)
A novel by

Charles Lawson carries the weight of the entire family's future on his shoulders. As CEO of Lawson Steel it is his responsibility to ensure their legacy continued for the next generation. First on his agenda is to clean up loose ends from the past. Doing so is risky and if he fails, the price could be great. It's a risk he's willing to take.

Rosslyn Clark loves her life as is, but family is everything to her. When her parents find themselves in a crisis, all she loves is at risk. Whether she likes it or not, sometimes change is inevitable.

As Charles prepares to seal the deal, he finds one beautiful blonde stands in his way, and things become complicated. Can he continue with his original plan and look at her as collateral damage or has Rosslyn become something more to him?

Rosslyn finds herself caught between two powerful men, one she works for, the other, his rival. Will she do what is expected of her, or will she walk away from everything and follow her heart?

The Blank Check Series
Book 1: The Billionaire's Rival
Book 2: The Billionaire's Charade
Book 3: The Billionaire's Scandal
Book 4: The Billionaire's Regret
Book 5: The Billionaire's Deception
Book 6: The Billionaire's Revenge

Genre: Sagas

Similar books by other authors

The Billionaire's Secrets
(Sinclairs, book 6)
J S Scott
Royal Heir
(Westerly Billionaire, book 3)
Ruth Cardello
(Undercover Billionaire, book 2)
Melody Anne
Runaway Heir
(Westerly Billionaire, book 5)
Ruth Cardello

Used availability for Jeannette Winters's The Billionaire's Rival

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : Paperback

Title: The Billionaire's Rival (The Blank Check Series)
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
ISBN: 1-08-120165-7 / 978-1-08-120165-4
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Billionaire's Rival (The Blank Check Series Book 1)
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU