book cover of The Billionaire\'s Scandal
Added by 1 of our members

The Billionaire's Scandal

(The third book in the Blank Check series)
A novel by

Trust was something Gareth Lawson had little of lately. His family means everything to him, but lies and deceit threatens to crumble them from within. He's not going to sit back and wait for the next ball to drop. It's time to turn the tables and take back control.

Brooke Cortes lives her life the way she wants too, one happy adventure after another. Who wouldn't want to see the world, one country at a time? The only commitment she has, is to live life to its fullest.

Although Brooke and Gareth find themselves on the same tropical island, it is evident they were there for entirely different reasons. Tempers flare but so do the sparks. Yet their night of passion, almost turns into tragedy.

Has Gareth's drive for justice put Brooke's life in danger? Can he keep her out of the scandal that threatens his family? She trusted him with her heart. Now he has to prove to her that love heals all wounds.

The Blank Check Series
Book 1: The Billionaire's Rival
Book 2: The Billionaire's Charade
Book 3: The Billionaire's Scandal
Book 4: The Billionaire's Regret
Book 5: The Billionaire's Deception
Book 6: The Billionaire's Revenge

Genre: Sagas

Used availability for Jeannette Winters's The Billionaire's Scandal

Paperback Editions

September 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: The Billionaire's Scandal (The Blank Check Series)
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
ISBN: 1-69619-904-2 / 978-1-69619-904-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Billionaire's Scandal (The Blank Check Series Book 3)
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU