book cover of Southern Regions, Sweet Version

Southern Regions, Sweet Version

(The fourth book in the Southern Desires Sweet series)
A novel by

Enjoy this clean and wholesome version of Southern Regions. Same story without the spice. The Sweet version still contains adult situations and relationships. If you prefer the hotter version be sure to download the original.

Kevin Collins loves the lifestyle of a Marine fighter pilot, fast paced and always on the move. Never one for planting roots, he was the first in line for any mission.

Biochemist Marina Brimlow has been hiding from everyone but the one person she can't escape: herself. She's the only one who knows the truth, and the past needs to be dealt with if she ever wants a future. Doing so means risking it all.

When Kevin's grounded and told to detain Marina in the interest of national security, the terms of engagement aren't so clear. He has to find the answers they need at any cost. No matter how guilty Marina appears, Kevin finds a battle raging within him, and he'll do anything to protect her.

When Marina's life is on the line, she turns to Kevin, the only person she trusts. Once he knows the ugly truth, will the connection they share be broken because of what she'd done or will Kevin find he has even more to fight for?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Husband Material
(Left At The Altar, book 3)
Raine Miller
Wicked Wedding
(Left At The Altar, book 4)
Sawyer Bennett
Forever Now
(Barrington Billionaires, book 6)
Ruth Cardello
Second Chances
(Left At The Altar, book 6)
Melody Anne

Used availability for Jeannette Winters's Southern Regions, Sweet Version

Paperback Editions

September 2017 : Paperback

Title: Southern Regions, SWEET Version
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
ISBN: 1-976424-09-7 / 978-1-976424-09-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Southern Regions, SWEET Version (Southern Desires, Sweet Series Book 4)
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
Publisher: Jeannette Winters LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA