book cover of Court of Ruins
Added by 1 of our members

Court of Ruins

(2020)
(The first book in the Fallen Fae series)
A novel by

 
 
In a war-torn land, love is always a lie.

Reyna Darragh despises the scheming ways of the fae courts--she’d rather be on the battlefield. But as the daughter of a High King, her hand in marriage can end the war faster than her sword. So, with her realm in tatters, she agrees to marry her enemy, Prince Thane.

The very same prince who killed hundreds of her kind during the war.

Because Reyna has a far greater scheme in mind. To save her kingdom from the vicious prince, she plans to marry him, make him king, and then murder him, so that she can take the throne herself. But as she grows closer to securing the crown, traitorous desire stirs.

Beyond the storm of passion, intrigue, and betrayal, a greater evil rises in a forgotten realm. In the end, Reyna can help stop it, but she must decide where her loyalties lie: with her duty to her kingdom, or with the vengeance in her heart.

Court of Ruins is the first book in The Fallen Fae, an epic fantasy series packed with romance, magic, and intrigue, and perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, C. L. Wilson, and Laura Thalassa.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Kraving Khiva
(Krave of Everton, book 1)
Zoey Draven
thumb
Heir
(Royal Trials Trilogy, book 3)
Tate James
thumb
Raff
(Vorge Crew, book 4)
Laurann Dohner

Used availability for Jenna Wolfhart's Court of Ruins

Hardback Editions

February 2020 : Hardback
thumb

Title: Court of Ruins (1) (The Fallen Fae)
Author(s): Jenna Wolfhart
ISBN: 1-916383-70-X / 978-1-916383-70-8
Publisher: Jenna Wolfhart
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

February 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Court of Ruins (The Fallen Fae)
Author(s): Jenna Wolfhart
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Court of Ruins (The Fallen Fae Book 1)
Author(s): Jenna Wolfhart
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU