Series Order: Jane Doe (Growing Pains- 1) Thou Shall Not Keep Me Wondering (growing Pains -2) Just (Growing Pains - 3) Love Sick (Love, Sex, Lies - 1) Love Hangover (Love, Sex, Lies - 2) Grand Hustle (Love, Sex, Lies - 3) Love Drug (Love, Sex, Lies - 4) Bang (Love, Sex, Lies - 5) Love Me Some Him (Love, Sex, Lies - 6) Jessica N. Watkins takes us on a passion-filled ride as she returns with the sixth volume of the infamous Femistry novels, Grand Hustle- I shall not want. In this raunchy romantic soap opera - style tale of promiscuity and corruption, Jessica continues the saga of the leading ladies of Femistry with the usual humor, drama, and romance- Yet with an ending that will leave you breathless. The only thing on nineteen-year-old Star Anderson's mind is taking care of her son by any means necessary. However, by means of breaking her back at a minimum wage nine-to-five is not an option. Therefore, she follows in the footsteps of her good friend, Roxie, down a path of scams, escorting, and set ups. Though this path seems to be paved with fast and easy money, tragedy strikes when plans become hurried and messy. Star's big sister, Tricey, attempts to clean up Star's mess while fighting with her new and loving beau. He suddenly wants her to skip town with him with no explanation. Though she is deeply concerned about her boyfriend wanting to abruptly leave, Tricey is so focused on rescuing Star that being a love sick puppy and following him out of state is not an option. However, Lyric doesn't mind being love sick. She and her boyfriend, James, are knee-deep in love and in the "lifestyle". As members of Black Swinger's Club, James and Lyric's relationship is full of excitement, raunchiness, and spontaneity. Yet, once James settles into the lifestyle and presents Lyric with an ultimatum, she is forced to decide how knee-deep in love and the lifestyle she is willing to be. While Lyric contemplates allowing her heart to make her decision instead of her mind, Tricey's anger and bitterness drives her to secretly stalk her boyfriend, leading to a revelation of hidden deception and the biggest shock of the Femistry series.

Genre: Urban Fiction

Used availability for Jessica N Watkins's Grand Hustle

Paperback Editions

September 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: Grand Hustle: I shall not want (Femistry)
Author(s): Jessica N Watkins
ISBN: 1-4662-6173-0 / 978-1-4662-6173-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU