book cover of Just...


(The third book in the Epitome of Femistry series)
A novel by

Series Order: Jane Doe (Growing Pains- 1) Thou Shall Not Keep Me Wondering (growing Pains -2) Just (Growing Pains - 3) Love Sick (Love, Sex, Lies - 1) Love Hangover (Love, Sex, Lies - 2) Grand Hustle (Love, Sex, Lies - 3) Love Drug (Love, Sex, Lies - 4) Bang (Love, Sex, Lies - 5) Love Me Some Him (Love, Sex, Lies - 6) Lyric, Latrice, and Victoria have been like sisters since elementary school. Through the years they have suffered the unthinkable together. However death, betrayal, and heartbreak have molded these inner city teenagers into independent, sovereign, and self-sufficient adults who are sexy, ambitious, and ready for what life will bring... seemingly. Latrice has always seen herself married with children, with white picket fence and all. Yet heartbreak after heartbreak has turned her into a financial guru, seeking out only those that can materialistically love her until her heart says otherwise. Lyric is busy hiding her dirty laundry from her roommate and best friend, Latrice, while trying to figure out not who she loves, but what kind of love the future holds for her. And Victoria is miles away from her rekindled friendship with Latrice and still damaged sisterhood with Lyric trying to figure out why the sex life between her and live-in boyfriend/"baby's daddy" has come to a undeniable jolting end. What starts off as the typical boy meets girl/boy plays girl games turns into a contagious and erotic cycle of suspense, humor, sex, lies, infidelity, and deceit all bundled up in an entertaining package of sexy diva deliciousness...

Used availability for Jessica N Watkins's Just...

Paperback Editions

May 2007 : USA Paperback

Title: Just (Epitome of Femistry)
Author(s): Jessica N Watkins
ISBN: 1-4196-6590-1 / 978-1-4196-6590-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: BookSurge Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU